July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1248771

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIZ053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Heart Care

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seeming a helpful product i use to supplement Himalaya Arjuna- like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best prebottled Coconut water I have tasted

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Short of walking the beaches of Impanema, this is excellent and taste varies by the can, just slightly but always delicious and seems to have an immediate effect on lowering my Blood Pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Bean

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Lime flavor makes it above average Reordered several

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalaya Arjuna

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taking Planetary Herbals Arjuna for some time with noticeable results then slowly switched to Himalaya and soon noticed what I believed to be a positive and improving condition. Can recommend but Arjuna seems to takes a long time to show results but worth the diligence

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health Valley Tomato Soup

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very, very happy with this brand of quality soups, and I think they are my favorite of all the brands I have ordered from iHerb. Confession, I add a turn or two of sea salt from the grinder but is a dash compared to even light salt soups

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health Valley Organic Soup

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very, very happy with this brand of quality soups, and I think they are my favorite of all the brands I have ordered from iHerb. Confession, I add a turn or two of sea salt from the grinder but is a dash compared to even light salt soups

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deep flavored dark chocolate

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many of the American brands at higher cost but this is at least the equal of our well known named bars, many of which are not organic as is Vivani

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loaded with fruit

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not much sugar taste but very good strawberry flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr McDougall'sAll Natural Soup, Vegetable

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All veggies and I find it a delightful bowl of soup I feel very comfortable recommending this nice bowl of soup

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health Valley Organic Vegetarin Chili, Black Mango Spicy

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very, very happy with this brand of quality products, and I think Health Valley is my favorite of all the brands I have ordered from iHerb. I love spicy and this is NOT very spicy, but I have my hot sauce handy Confession, I add a turn or two of sea salt from the grinder but is a dash compared to even light salt soups

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fig Food Company, Yucatan Black Bean Soup, Lightly Salted

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good - Quality and taste is comparable to many of the ethic restaurants I eat in while working in So Florida good. Most of the Fig Food line, I think are very

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Pressure pamphlet

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I have read, seemingly, endlessly on BP did find this little pamphlet to be very helpful and informative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives