Reviewer1249036

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAN304 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Source Naturals, Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On my second bottle. This has been very effective in reducing my prostate swelling, combined with saw palmetto extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frank Ekker

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I consider this product to be the best in price and effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cardio Chelate

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will rate in three months. This is a new product for me. However, I chose it over others because it has the highest concentration of EDTA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Saw Palmetto Standardized Extract, 320 mg

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is saw palmetto extract, only. Used in combination with 375 mg of beta-sitosterol, is the most cost effective treatment for swollen prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frank Ekker

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Top quality product at reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frank Ekker

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the top two fish oil capsule products with its concentrated EPA and DHA, almost twice that of ordinary fish oils per capsule. No mercury and the least expensive of the two products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, DIM, Diindolylmethane

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Too new to me to rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica, Lypo Gold

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a new product for me. It is too early to give a rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives