July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1249908

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIL731 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

natural factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, Fish Oil

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used fish oil periodically for years,until I found this one (Natural Factors, RxOmega 3). It is the best oil ive found in thrity-five years. Lots of good fish oils, with primrose and flax. It enhancs mood, on a level basis, and is really a superb product. Stop your search here. This is the one. Natural Factors. And, I do not receive any money for this endorsement. HA!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product. I have studied health products for 38 years, and have used this item for eight years. It is highly rated in the Comparative Guide to Nutritional Supplements (in top five), and has everything you can want for less than $25.00. Its a steal! If you go to the $100 per bottle items, then consider this with Bio-Algae Concentrate, F3. These are the best I have found to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good source of calcium. I use it daily and find no problems with it. Price makes this item a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bob g

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stevia is excellent, and price is great. i've used only stevia for years and only buy from iherb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bob g

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from severe chronic fatigue due to cell damage. NADH supplies the ATP needed for energy. great product. have used it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. Ive looked at many shave creams, and this is excellent. Price wise it is also excellent. Other shave creams have less content, so the price is lower. However, the quality of KMF is much, much better than the counterparts. This is a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

creatine. Excellent for muscle pain from fibromyalgia and other muscle related pains. also good for pain relief, with Ester-C, when exercising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

health researcher one

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful if you are sick, disabled, or cannot find enough time to be outside in the sunshine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives