July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1250062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My husband and I were very impressed!!!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We just got our order in today and tried this for the first time. We both were really dragging & talking about how drained we felt, so we thought it was perfect timing to try this stuff. To be honest, we did not expect to notice anything since that seems to be the typical result with us. However, to our amazement, we both felt GREAT and decided to take our son to the park!!! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!! Thanks Jarrow & I-herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL!!! Can't speak highly enough about this product!!!

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd give it a 100 if I could!!! My husband had horrible pain shooting down into his hip, buttocks, legs, knees and even toes. In fact, he could not even lift his toes off the floor or stand on his heels. We were concerned it was a disk pressing on a nerve and he'd have to have some form of surgery. However, we bumped him up from 500mg a day to 1000mg a day and amazingly the pain was GONE!!! We thank God for this product and for helping us find it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Flavor...No Yucky After-taste!!!

Posted on Jun 09, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

I have tried a lot of stevia from various manufacturer's but none of them hold a candle to this company!!! Sweetleaf is by far the best if you want a great flavor without the usual Y-U-C-K-Y after-taste. They also make it in several yummy flavors (chocolate rasberry, apricot nectar, vanilla cream, lemon, root beer, cinnamon & more) so I hope I herb will carry them too one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Stuff...No Yucky After-taste!!!

Posted on Jun 09, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot of stevia from various manufacturer's but none of them hold a candle to this company!!! Sweetleaf is by far the best if you want a great flavor without the usual Y-U-C-K-Y after-taste. They also make it in several yummy flavors (chocolate rasberry, apricot nectar, vanilla cream, lemon, root beer, cinnamon & more) so I hope I herb will carry them too one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Smell

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had teenage boys at my house helping my husband with construction work. They cam in to clean up for lunch and said "Wow... this soap smells soooooo good!!!" I was shocked that teenage boys would recognize it, much less say anything, but honest before God, they did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Success with these

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I knew Garden of Life was a brand that could be trusted, so I bought these to try them after reading the vitamin code book. I was very happy with them, so I bought the men's vitamin code formula for my husband. He too was very happy with them and told me to re-order them as they are now his favorite. I can't speak for everyone, but they sure work for us!!! I suggest you giving them a try. We both feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mm-m-m-m-m-mmm-mm-m--m-m-m--mm-... Yummy

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor!!! Try it... you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great... Not grassy!!!

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My two year old son loves it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great... not grassy!!!

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I love it & we both usually turn our noses up at green foods since they taste like yard clippings smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Jun 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

M-m-m-m-m Good... try it... you'll like it & thanks to Iherb, you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

***Great Taste***Wonderful Quality***Amazing Price***

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was using the Garden of Life brand prior to giving this a try because I knew it to be a name you could trust & I had heard it was one of the best tasting coconut oils. After trying this, no more Garden of Life Coconut Oil for me!!! This brand tastes just as good and is just as high of a quality oil for a fraction of the price!!! I recommend it to everyone I know and no one has ever been disappointed!!! Try it... YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Geat Flavor... No Fishy Taste or burping fish oil through the day

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Many products that are bad quality have a nasty taste and are ransid and cause a side effect of burping fish oil up throughout the day. NOT THIS ONE!!! It really does not taste fishy at all... it has a slight lemon flavor that is yummy (even my 20 month old loves it & says "more" when I give it to him).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives