Reviewer1250238

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEG700 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

From Norway

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like odor and color well. They are so small they can fit in small handbag

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste. Use a lot of flavoring cakes, creme brulee, etc.. good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway.

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on lips and inside of the wrists before bed. Feels good and smells good. Good price at Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this :-)

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

light glitter shade, suitable for both casual and formal. Simply adjust the quantity for the desired effect. Very little over used, and at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

substitute for wheat flour

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best I have found as a substitute for wheat flour. Use it in the cake, pizza crust and bread doughs, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do not know quite what to make of them. The hair was clean and they smelled good. But the hair was very soft and flat with no energy. Do not think I'm going to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this so much, so I ordered the large bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this nuts..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always have som of this with me in my handbag. Nice prices, and taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just perfect ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use almond flour for all baking. Bread, cakes, muffins. Good taste and good price :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use this flour when I bake as bread, white bread. There is little carbs in it, so it fits perfectly in my low-carb lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives