Reviewer1250238

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEG700 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

From Norway

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like odor and color well. They are so small they can fit in small handbag

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste. Use a lot of flavoring cakes, creme brulee, etc.. good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway.

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on lips and inside of the wrists before bed. Feels good and smells good. Good price at Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this :-)

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

light glitter shade, suitable for both casual and formal. Simply adjust the quantity for the desired effect. Very little over used, and at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

substitute for wheat flour

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best I have found as a substitute for wheat flour. Use it in the cake, pizza crust and bread doughs, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do not know quite what to make of them. The hair was clean and they smelled good. But the hair was very soft and flat with no energy. Do not think I'm going to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this nuts..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just perfect ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate is good and is cheap. Going to buy it again. Low carbohydrates and suitable for diabetics and those who live in low carbohydrate diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this so much, so I ordered the large bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lubricates lips well without being too greasy. I'm going to buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like and I buy all kinds of Atkins chocolate bars. They are almost completely without carbohydrates that are important to me. I'm going to buy more. Very good price at IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives