July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1250334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Doctor's best Digestive Enzymes

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Enzymedia Digest Gold for years, however due to the high cost, and after reading the reviews of Doctor's Best, I decided to give it a try and think it works just as good as Diigest Gold for far less in cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this product and will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CLA Tonalin Complex

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am now taking this for 2 weeks and don't see any evident results in terms of weight loss. I will submit a review when I have used all of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this and he says its pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product! 5 stars

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only digestive enzymes I take and it had been wonderful. I take it with every meal. First thing in the morning with 1 probiotic. However when a meal I eat out is really rich with a lots of cream, I do have some discomfort so I try to eat food that is clean without sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent! 5 stars

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this product. I am in my late fifties and have no wrinkles. People think I am 40, great compliment. Great energy. Will not do with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product and agree with all the others. I will highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. I have more energy and clear thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only multi I use and got my husband on the Mens as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I absolutely Love this product!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had bad digestion since I was a teenager and have tried all kinds of digestion aids that did not work well, but since taking Enzymedica Digest Gold I will never go back to any other. I only wish it was less expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for free and love it. Will be purchasing it in my future orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I got this particular fish oil and really like it. It does repeat sometimes but is tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives