Reviewer1250448

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW971 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

taste just like sugar cane

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really miss sucking and chewing on sugar cane as a child, this is the best tasting cane sugar. similar to the actual thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWFUL

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

By far the worst aubrey condition, not moisturisisng for my type 3c/4a curls. The geranium smell is just overwheling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy and effective way to incorporate greens

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this product, I add this every morning to my shakes. I feel great and energized and no awful taste. I will like to try the immune punch next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using for PCOS, I have been losing a lot of hair in the middle of head (sinilar to male pattern baldness) but the recent surge in growth has been amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Since I gave birth to baby number 2, coming back to work has not been easy. Extreme fatigue with competitive job is difficult. I take 2 of these in the morning and the result is just amazing. The Energy is unbelievable and sometimes take additional capsule mid day if required. Don't recommend taking at night, as had difficulty sleeping when I did

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST AUBREY CONDITIONER

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love GPB for my curly 3c, 4a hair, nothing beats it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best tasting cashew ever

Posted on Sep 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it is fresh, raw and creamy. Amazing used this to make lucuma ice cream as well simply amazing. Buying 2 more now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an a natural way to get more vitamin c in without fuss and no need for popping pills. I usually add this to my shake

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the shaker bottle

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably the best product purchased from iherb. I am buying another bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an a natural way to get more vitamin c in without fuss and no need for popping pills. I usually add this to my shake

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loving the Lavender and Ylang Ylang

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This also very nice, but like some said, don't think it is as moisturising as the original GPB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

need this in a 25lb sac

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the best tasting short grain brown rice ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives