Reviewer1250552

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC300 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

excellent

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so sensitive to chemicals, Aubrey is the only line of shampoos I can use. Luckily, they are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so sensitive to chemicals, Aubrey is the only line of shampoos I can use. Luckily, they are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so sensitive to chemicals, Aubrey is the only line of shampoos I can use. Luckily, they are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These bars gave me energy to start the day, not to mention a bit of chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so sensitive to chemicals, Aubrey is the only line of shampoos I can use. Luckily, they are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss-met

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can use almost all of the Kiss My Face products. A miracle because I'm so allergic to all things chemical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe that these really helped. Three a day was too much, but one in the morning and one in the evening was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sad Eyes

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Even these all natural drops made my eyes itch. Probably me, not the drops!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives