Reviewer1251561

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REC184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Life saver

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What can i say about this miracle, well let's just say that I have been diagnosed with clinical depression & refused medication so i looked to mother nature & she has given me a cure!!!. I reccomend this product to anyone who suffers anxiety or depression as it Made Me relaxed but not drowsy & made me less emotional

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking it As a replacement for NSAIDs & panadol, & so far is doing a good job. I don't know if it's these or not but the dark circles under my eyes are going away to!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than poptarts!!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact I'm able to get these sent to oz as i missed pop tarts when they were no longer sold here:-(. I love the strawberry flavour & it kind of reminds me of a rollup (candied fruit rolled up) although alot healther & organic!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply Amazing!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would have to say that this beats the pants off any product in the supermarket in OZ, plus it isnt loaded with all those nasties aka sugar that store bought brands tend to be loaded with. The next best thing to melting chocolate mixing in some smooth peanut butter & sitting down with a spoon:-).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Healther Pop Tart

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to see that they sell toaster pastries aka POP TARTS, as they havent been sold in Australia since I was a kid & I missed them!. I think the only place you can purchase them from is speciality American store for $10 a pop. I would highly recommend this product, it is favourite with everyone in the house that has tried them & being organic is definitely a bonus. Cheap & Yummy what more could I ask for!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummo

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this toaster pastry it provides the full flavour of all the fruit & is definitely recommended if you like your sweets with a sour twist:-).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for cooking

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for baking and frying as well as on ur toast to replace butter, as it has little to no flavor to spoil all the other flavours in your meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best soap ever

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is amazing, it makes my skin super soft & even without any fragrances seems to leave a light coconut freshness:). A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural product

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am over the moon with this product as it makes using henna a whole lot easier than the conventional methods. I dyed my hair in a little Over an hr and it came out darkest brown & with a few washes it became my desired colour:). Reccomended buy!!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I would have to say that this product is excellent for people who dislike the taste of virgin coconut oil. I myself don't mind it so much and prefer a spoonful of coconut oil vs 9 tablets to supplement my diet. From this product I have noticed my skin is becoming softer as well as my hair becoming more supple. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleepy time

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It definitely does wat it says, it gets you to sleep fast & keeps u asleep, although I prefer 5htp to melatonin because it doesn't make you as drowsy the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives