Reviewer1251902

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEN423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

More clarity and less mood swings

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking pregnenolone for over 12 months, but I still remember the first day I took it. The world seemed brighter and colours more vivid, and it was as if a fog had been lifted off of me. I found that I didn't have the continual mood swings from feeling great to feeling like the world was coming to an end. Can't live without it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best form of Vitamin C

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to take this all the time and went off it and then found that I was bruising a lot more and my leg veins were coming back, so have gone on to this wonderful product again and even after a week of being back on these they are making a difference. Will stay on them as they definitely work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR MY CLARITY

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used Source naturals Vinpocetine a few years ago and ran out but forgot to reorder for some 12 months. I noticed I wasn't as sharp as normal during this time..I reordered some again just recently and since using again its as if I have a fog lifted from my brain. These tablets definitely work, so I won't be running out of them again. Thanks I Herb for your brilliant service and great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have always found this has made a big difference to my lung power and coughs which I very rarely get now. This has also helped a friend of mine who has emphasemia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extra Energy

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried these on and off for the last 12 months but always find that when I am not taking them I have less energy and seem to gain a bit of weight, so have gone back on them to lose weight. I think this must be to do with my metabolism as I still exercise every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with melatonin every night and find it is the best sleeping aid. I was on sleeping tablets for many years, due to incessant tinnitus and found myself feeling the residual drugged feeling, in the morning but with 5 HTP and melatonin, I go into the best sleep and wake up feeling refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR ENERGY & WEIGHT

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Bitter Orange for quite a long time, and usually only take 2 per day in the morning, but I do find if I don't take them, my weight starts to creep up, so it must be effective for keeping weight down, and this is fine with me as I am at a good weight anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GIVE THESE OUT EVERYWHERE I GO

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I carry these everywhere and because I am a Personal Trainer and talk about nutrition and supplements, find that these are perfect for promoting the best supplement company around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very yummy

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were really tasty and satisfying. Very impressed with quality of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes me feel calmer

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a variety of supplements but have noticed that I am more calmer and less stressed since taking this. I will definitely order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOTICEABLE DIFFERENCE

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been on this for one week and noticed the difference in the first 24 hours, my mind seemed clearer. Have had the occasional headache which I have been told you can get when you initially take this, but apart from this feel wonderful, and not feeling so depressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a difference

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Always find that it makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives