July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1252021

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IWA913 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell, good hold and not stiff, allows hair to move. Works very well with my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but expensive

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very sweet with a slight bitter after taste. I find that if I use stevia and theen add a small amount of sugar it tastes best and I cut my cane sugar usage down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, really works, leaves my fine, color treated hair soft and managable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for fine and dry hair. Leave it in for 3 -4 minutes if possible. Good price. Also, I notice substantially less hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very fine and dry fly away hair. Worked well. I reccomend using with the other Lamas products. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very mild

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good. Very mild wash. Not good for controling odor. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful smell

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells just like a rose. Inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product.

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product has many other vitamins. D, B C etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no chalky look

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

work well but a little on the thick side when applying. Still the best I have found and I have tried many!!! Also, no breakouts or irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price for what you are getting

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soothing

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good result. Helped my itchy ears. A little viscous to apply. I had to increse the diameter of the hole.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for about two weeks and no BO yet!!! It takes afew minutes to dry. I like the fact that it does not stop you from sweating, it just neutralizes the odor - my underarms have no smell. I recommend ihis product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives