July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1252021

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IWA913 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great price, great product

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Airbourne for 3 years and have only had 1 cold/flu. I normally use to hve one or two bouts of cold/flu per year,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great meal/energy bar

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

convenient and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is a good prduct

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use whey in the morning in a health shake for breakfast. This flavor is a little overpowering for my taste - too malty. I will purchase unflavored nest time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful smell

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells just like a rose. Inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no chalky look

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

work well but a little on the thick side when applying. Still the best I have found and I have tried many!!! Also, no breakouts or irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but expensive

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very sweet with a slight bitter after taste. I find that if I use stevia and theen add a small amount of sugar it tastes best and I cut my cane sugar usage down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very mild

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good. Very mild wash. Not good for controling odor. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sharp

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good price but not good quality,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price for what you are getting

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives