Reviewer1252603

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAJ848 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Atkins Chocolate chip cookie dough bar

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is delicious! One of my favorites. They are large and I feel full for hours when I have eaten it. Like a meal when you don't have anything at hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals Goji berries

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The children love them! They eat them raw, just like they are, but they are also delicious in raw chocolate, especially in combination with coconut!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atkins Chocolate Coconut Bar

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is delicious! It's so good it makes you want more than one...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atkins, Caramel Chocolate nut roll

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorites! It's really delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HealthSmart, Chocolite Caramel Chocolate Nougat

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are really delicious!My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prince of Peace, Instant Ginger Honey Crystals

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is excellent! It really helps get rid of the cold faster - the coughing disappears faster too! It tastes better if you mix it with cold water and keep it in the fridge for a while, before you drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals Stevia Powder

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best sweetener you can get!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atkins Dark Chocolate Decadence bar

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my childrens favourite bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wholesome Sweeteners organic blue agave light

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is really great for making raw chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Ultra Omega 3

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best omega 3 I have tried! I can manage with a lot less softgels, compared to the strongest omega 3 I can get in Norway! And the price is about 1/3!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atkins Chocolate Chip Granola Bar

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is really good! It's like a snack meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atkins Peanut Butter Crisp Fudge

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is really good! It's like a snack meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives