Reviewer1252962

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS329 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hair color

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this hair color: my favorite is 4N so when iherb sells out I put together 5N and 3N and it works similarly to 4N. It must be a popular color. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni, 50:50 Balanced Hydrating-Clarifying Shampoo

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely disappointed. Read about the wonders of this shampoo from a trusted source. It left my hair dry, straw-like and could barely get a comb through. I gave it 2 chances and same results. My hair didn't look or feel any better. I ended up using it on the dog. If I could give it less than one star I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Dr Sears

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But I came here instead because the prices are better and the products are the same. I'm happy with the Homocysteine defense because it covers a lot of areas but the "heart" is the main reason for taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver & Gall Bladder Formula review

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product - but boy did it cause a lot of visits to the bathroom. I think that might be the point. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krill Oil thumbs up

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than fish oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a bit too early to tell for sure but I do believe this Ubiquinol product is making subtle changes. I've only been taking it a few weeks but reading reviews about it I'm sure it's going to do it's job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ancient Secrets Rock Salt Lamp

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this thing. It sits on my desk at work and everyone wants to know what it is and they all have to touch it. When I say it's rock salt they want to know what the story is so I hand them the box to read for themselves. I love this thing SO much, that I'm buying a few for my house and for my son's houses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best!

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Don't put anything on your skin that you can't put in your mouth. This coconut oil is a skin lotion. It's amazing for cooking or eating a tablespoon by itself. So health, so good for you. I always buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dependable

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have these on reorder. Combined with Red Rice Yeast you have a winning combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Save your digestive system

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Bromelain is a natural pineapple enzyme which helps with digestion - forget tums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carefully recommended by Dr Mercola

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It was stated that if your Vitamin D levels are where they're supposed to be then you can kiss being sick goodbye. The sun is best to obtain Vitamin D but the tabs are good if you can't get out into the sun. The 400 IU tabs were recommended but it's important to have your blood taken and your Vit D levels checked because if they're too high it can cause problems. It's always something, ya know? :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE!

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

No harsh chemicals and does a great job of coloring the gray. It has to be applied a bit more often (not bad). The color is great, shiny and doesn't damage the hair. No other hair color for me from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives