July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1253501

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AXE450 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I remember

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is working great for helping my memory although i got it originaly for inflamation which it seems to help also I love this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome product

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product and had a great increase in energy which tells me it did kill my parasites and it wasnt to bad to take either.Iherb is great to do business with fast and great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the great clenser

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product to clear the body of all the crap we ingest and does it gently

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff kills the flu in only a few hours its incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

send the worms to the woods lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps my daughter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is hard to find and kroeger is good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely incredible

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I got this product to try for the flu as i read about the success of it for the spanish flu when used by the natives in the old days.My daughter came down with a terrible flu that her mom had and as soon as the symptoms showed i gave her the lomatium and within a few hours it was totaly gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works great for parasites

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

natures answer is always a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

works well for wrist pain and other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is my favorite black walnut and i use it regularly for parasite eradication

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives