Reviewer1254460

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICE514 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Don't Leave Home WIthout It

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've struggled with joint and muscle pain for years and this product has gotten rid of all my pain. Was diagnosed with Fybromyalgia in 1997.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this product daily.

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told at the healthfood store that these could be a little harse so I take three in the morning and three in the evening with meals. They work great. I also take a probiotic. Feel years younger. Great product. Would not go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have for baking.

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this tapioca flour when baking bread and pizza dough. Great product. It helps the bread brown too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product..

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been having problems being cold all the time and since using two tablespoons in my oatmeal in the morning my body temp has been normal. I also like baking this in bread too. I don't go without it. The golden flaxseed mixes in better than the brown. Tastes great in chocolate milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my bread dough when baking. It adds some crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and easy to grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RIght to the Spot

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are large pills and I was worried they would taste awful but they didn't. No taste at all. They absorb quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nut Flavor without the Nuts.

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product! Tried rice cakes years ago and said I wouldn't eat them ever again but these are great. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives