Reviewer1254514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEV599 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My Doctor Put Me On This

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have pain issues that affect my hormones. So, my pain management doctor put me on 50mg of Pregnenolone to support my endocrine system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and helps you lose weight

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ruth's has developed a great cereal product. Includes buckwheat, hemp, dates, almonds and sea salt. The Chocolate is organic and out-of-this-world good and Ruth's is generous with the chocolate. The whole cereal is delicious and helps you lose weight. We put it in Almond Milk and get 5g protein, 4g Fiber with only 3g sugar and 130 calories. It satisfies your sweet tooth while filling up your tummy. My wife has lost another 10 pounds in the few months we've been eating this. A variation that we enjoy is to combine one of Ruth's Chia Goodness flavors with another 1 or 2. Your taste buds will thank you for hours!. Kudos to Ruth's and to iHerb for another superb product. Just one suggestion: please keep a slightly larger inventory of this product as you are often out-of-stock and we have to buy it from another company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible capsules - hardly any oil

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very disappointed with this product and will not buy it again. The capsules are stiff. Makes me wonder what they would do if I swallowed them (I chew all my gel caps - my doctor says that gelatin is not good for your intestines). There is hardly any oil in these capsules. So, I will definitely switch to another brand. Don't waste your money nor your time on Olympian Labs. Steven, Roseville CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our Immune Systems Are Boosted!

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have been taking one once of Oxylife every day for about 3 months. Bottom line: We have not been sick nor had one sniffle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best & Most Affordable Probiotic Ever Taken

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'll keep this simple. My wife and I have tried about a dozen probiotics over a 15 year period. Some of them very good ... but too expensive. Healthy Origins is one of the best and most affordable we've ever taken. We take one with breakfast and one with lunch. Done this for over a year and have not had one sniffle or any flu or any other illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Product Really Works!

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was recently diagnosed with Adrenal Insufficiency. This is a serious, life-threatening condition that is a precursor to Addison's Disease. To support my weak adrenal glands, one doctor suggested Dr. Wilson's Dynamite Adrenal Formula in addition to the daily medication I must take for the rest of my life. Well, after about a month ... I started to feel a whole lot better. Of course, the meds are doing their part. But Dr. Wilson's formula is also supporting/strengthening my adrenals. This Product Really Works! Anyone who is under a lot of stress and/or has a confirmed diagnosis of adrenal dysfunction should try this marvelous powder. Thank you iHerb for keeping this in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and helps you lose weight

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ruth's has developed a great cereal product. Includes buckwheat, hempseeds, dehydrated apples, raisins and sea salt. It's delicious and helps you lose weight. We put it in Almond Milk and get 4g protein, 4g Fiber with only 4g sugar and 130 calories. It satisfies your sweet tooth while filling up your tummy. My wife has lost another 10 pounds in the few months we've been eating this. A variation that we enjoy is to combine one of Ruth's Chia Goodness flavors with another 1 or 2. Your taste buds will thank you for hours!. Kudos to Ruth's and to iHerb for another superb product. Just one suggestion: please keep a slightly larger inventory of this product as you are often out-of-stock and we have to buy it from another company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was amazed

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My primary physician recommended CoQ10 after my spine surgery to speed up the healing process. So, I started with Doctor's Best High ABsortion. I was taking 2 @ 3 X per day (6 capsules). I did blood work 30 days later and my CoQ10 levels were too high! I was amazed at the fast results. So, I've back off to just 2 capsules per day and that's all my body needs. The Bioperine is a great delivery enhancer. And I'm so glad they come in Veggie Caps which are much healthier for you. Steven, Roseville CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps With Digestion & Calm Your Stomach

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this product for a few years. It really helps with digestion and if you have any stomach problems ... the aloe calms the storm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Wife's Skin Is So Soft & Lovely

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife puts this cream on every day. She is 59-years-old and her skin is so soft and lovely. One reason is this great body cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with absortion

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my doctors told me that I was having a "mal-absortion" problem regarding digesting my food and supplements. He recommended BioPerine with each meal. These tablets really work. I get blood tests every 6 months and many of my numbers improved. So, BioPerine is a simple way to help your digestive tract absorb more nutrition. Just one caution: some people who already have too much acid in their stomachs may not be able to tolerate the Bioperine. But it is inexpensive and won't hurt to give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Vitamin-C

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was hard to find a high dose of C with Rose Hips. But Nature's Way has it. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives