Reviewer1254678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEZ431 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great Green bars

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife loves these and they are made with the finest ingredients . IHerb delivers good products and with speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not live up to expectations.

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar turned out to be a sticky mess and great if like chewing something the consistancy of taffy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always a favorite

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tea and blends nicely with other teas for a more full body experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best.

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wife use this and it has help her greatly with her stomach and bowel problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Great Tea

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is now my favorite Tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wife use this and it has help her greatly with her stomach and bowel problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meal in a bar.

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best whole meal replacement bars made in the USA. I hope they never stop making them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Clarified Butter I have found

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best Clarified Butter I have found. This makes all the difference in my cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Now one of my favorites . I like to blend it with a good zesty green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Chocolate

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice Chocolate the a Diabetic. Very low sugar and carbs.With a good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives