July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1254734

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIF222 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very Good Product

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a product to replace my Advair for asthma. This seems to be working well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not impressed.

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have used acidophilus in the past (for urinary tract infections) with great success. i tried these hoping for at least the same, if not better results. no such luck. i will be going back to acidophilus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jury is still out...

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i began taking these for asthma. i think they began to work after 1 month, but then i stopped taking them. i will order them again and see the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as the refridgerator kind...

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use to have frequent UTIs until I started taking acidophilus. I tried this brand, but it is not effective. It seems to work for a day, but the next day I am in pain again. I even increased the dosage, but no help. I won't be buying these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very limited relief...

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really wanted to like these. i am on my second bottle of these, and i notice very little relief in my asthma symptoms. i will not be ordering them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for asthma.

Posted on May 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this for asthma, but it did not help at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first time using tampons w/o an applicator. Not a bad experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taking for detox...

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking this yesterday. Will need more time to review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanted a natural mouthwash.

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far it is okay. Nothing really to report.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taking for asthma...

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed anything yet, but I think it will take at least a month to notice a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for scalp fungus...

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works pretty well. I wish it was a little more moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not used it yet...

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Decided to try some other methods to lower LDL prior to using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives