Reviewer1255231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAC651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

heart health at a great price

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using l-carnitine fumarate for quite a while but got burnt out on the high cost. this has been a great find! Was at first concerned it would not digest as well as the previous product, but I have not had any problems. Much gratitude. There is a lot of research on this product. I use it as a preventive since both my parents had heart disease. i am well into middle age and do not plan to go there. Ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smudge without smoke

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a few drops of this flower essence in a spray bottle of water helps change the energy in a room. many humans cannot feel the difference but our 4-leggeds sure can. can be helpful taken internally too for a quick spiritual detox!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to use!

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

because our soil is so depleted even those of us who eat plenty of greens probably need extra minerals. I find this tasteless liquid so easy to use daily - keeps my immune system in great shape during flue season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality product

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow caps - good results. highly recommended compared to other brands i have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for singers!

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order this for my friend who is a professional singer. It not only works well but is alcohol free, especially important for those who sing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointing

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use quite a few products from this line but this particular one doesn't seem to work too well. On the other hand, it's not toxic or bleach based so i'll keep trying, maybe it takes longer to work....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no smell, just results

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE this whole line of enzyme based products, but the kitchen one is especially effective. I likle that there is no odor left when you clean counters with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great company

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so far i love every product from this company i have ever used and it has no smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kids get stressed too

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have always loved rescue remedy and even used the regular one with kids til now. Love the glycerin based one. I never leave home without it! For real!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great results

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i'll never leave home without it again! i have spent way more on serums but this one really works. after 2 months use people are asking me what's different. so now you know my secret....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bone builder

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this formula has everything you need to rebuild bones - so easy to take! has not caused me indigestion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price!!!

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my physician informs me that all coQ 10 is produced in the same factory, so why not get a reputable brand for a good price? this product supports my cholesterol -lowering herbal stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives