Reviewer1256308

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIT299 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

against neuropathy

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this if my neuropathy got's worse. Than it's really helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice little capsules, easy to swallow. Makes my skin less dry and makes little hard bumps on my skin disappear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to take b12 injections. Now I take 4 of these each day, together with b11. Makes me feel a whole lot better. Nice little tablets, good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took b12 injections allmost every day. With L-methionine and Carnitine I need to take b12 only once in the two weeks. I feel a lot better, less tired, less pain. Like the capsules of Twin labs even more, because these are smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helpfull

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

By using this and don't have to use as much b12 as used to do. I

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really helpful to me. I take it with the mineral tablets, witch make me feel uncomfortable in my stomach. When I take it with the enzymes at the same time, I don't have any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not very handy

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This book did not meet my expectations. De advices they give, are not very specific. For almost every illness, they give lists with lots of enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used this on my holiday in Turkey, I had diarea and was trowing up. I think I eat unhealthy salads and I felt really sick. Within one day, it was over. really amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like this very much. Helps agains pain and makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

From the Netherlands: Like this very mutch. Nice and easy to swallow. No complains of my stomach or bowels. Makes me feel a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is really helpful, but even better if you combine it with l-methionine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Complete

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it because it is very complete. Don't like the smell coming up from my stomach 1 hour after taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives