Reviewer1256402

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAP311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great value and great taste

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to cook almost everything in the house so find it the best value compared to other products on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a winner with the kids. The little ones will pop them in their mouth and the older ones will swallow the capsule with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multiple uses

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We use it in the kids warm milk and in baking. My youngest who usually won't drink plain milk will drink it with this sweetener and you only need a few drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OUR FAVORITE KETCHUP

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone that tries this at our place loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE ONLY APPLE CIDER VINEGAR WE WILL BUY

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We use this daily in many different ways. It is a staple in our kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS FOR BAKING COOKIES

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this mixed with tapioca flour. Have only attempted a few recipes so am not sure yet how versatile in can be

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS MIXED WITH SWEET SORGHUM FLOUR

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great mixed with other flours for baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT TASTE

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This has a pleasant taste that is better than many other natural fluoride free toothpastes I have tried, but I'm not sure if I have seen a significant change in the whiteness of my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DEFINITELY LOTS OF BUBBLES

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A little but goes a long way and without any SLS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SMALL FOR THE KIDS

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for my older child 10+ but 7 and under can't manage to swallow the capsules even though they are extremely small. I'm hoping they will get it soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would buy again

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family uses it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS DOES WORK!

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural deodorant we have tried so far. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives