Reviewer1257002

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUR948 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Ann

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. I take bee pollen because it has kept me from sinus attacks now for more than 35 years. Prior to that time, I had to have a prescription. Thank you, iHerb, for having this item in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Thyroid Energy

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Superb. I was feeling tired, lethargic, etc., very unlike myself. One bottle's worth of this, along with the Kelp, problems solved. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Dong Quai Root

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I been taking DQ since shortly after a double oompherectomy many years ago. DQ actually was recommended by my physician, who was not a naturopath(!). I have never had to take a prescription because of the natural ingredients in DQ. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Red Yeast Rice

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; does what it claims. It truly is an aid in blood pressure control. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, CarnitAll 600

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ann C

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a five-star product. I've been using it even before I learned of iHerb, purchasing directly from the company. I've recommended it to others, some of whom are now using the Mt.Capra Caprobiotic. Please do keep this in your supply. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ann C

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Please keep the Now Foods Red Yeast Rice available. This also is a five-star product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt. Capra, CapraFlex

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for several years and find it an excellent product. Marvelous for anyone with any arthritic condition. I'm virtually pain-free and hope never to be without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt. Capra, Vital Energy

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product, never bothers one's digestive system. A great enhancer in health; hope never to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt. Capra, Caprazyme

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Marvelous for one's tummy and all sorts of positive helps for one's system. I have used this product for several years. Hope never to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ann

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Who can do without CoQ10?! The best thing since peanut butter. An excellent brand too. Thank you, iHerb, for keeping this in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals, Dong Quai, Full Spectrum

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be an excellent product. I was purchasing another brand (same one for years) and just recently discovered that it no longer allowed for a couple capsules each day, but actually had dimished the product so as to require SIX each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives