Reviewer1257444

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UHI512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Pantethine

Posted on May 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a big user of another source of B5 which is Pantothenic Acid and thought that worked well.... After reading about the pantethine form, I wanted to give it a try and I believe I am now a user- big difference in energy for me. Thank you for the great price!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Newbie to Glycine

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glycine was highly recommended for anxiety and relaxing.. I have to say that this plus some magnesium helps me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chelated Iron

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this item because I had tried the cheap iron products in the pharmacy and other expensive irons that were suggested to me. I would either get a horrible headache or diarrhea. I started slowly on this product and can take this product with none of the usual 'challenges' that come with taking an iron supplement. I am taking this product as I have low ferritin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Betaine HCL

Posted on May 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to say this is a good product for the money.. As someone with low stomach acid due to adrenal fatigue and hypothyroid, this product is helping me break down the foods that were not being broke down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to Ascorbly Palmitate

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have adrenal fatigue and noticed I could not take the ascorbic acid vitamin C... So far I am able to tolerate this form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Time Use

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to say I was pleasantly surprised that this helps me relax. It also helps with liver health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B12

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking this company's 1000mcg tablets and found out I needed to take more. So far I really like the energy these give me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried magnesium oxide which did nothing for me. Then I tried magnesium citrate and it was 'ok'. I moved to magnesium glycinate and that is one of the best so far and after reading the reviews for this product I wanted to try it. I have to say, I put it up there with magnesium glycinate. I really feel this is helping heal my adrenals. The only 'problem' I have is they are not the easiest things to swallow- they are almost the size of a dime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Time Use

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to say that I notice my digestion is improving since using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Ohio

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking Vitamin C again after having a problem with anxiety when taking vitamin C. Still early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Active folic acid

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd bottle. Have to get my folic acid levels retested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Ohio

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually take Betaine HCL in a capsule but these are thick tablets... I really don't feel like they are working like capsules.. I probably will not purchase these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives