Reviewer1257832

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC471 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My trigliserides (not sure of spelling) were very high & the doctor wanted to give me meds for it but after reading the side affects I did my research and found that blueberrys control trigliserides so I tried this prduct & it brought them back down to normal. Great product & recomend to anyone dealing with same problem. R. Nelson

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW P-5-P

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taken in combination with B-12 & Folic Acid which is a B vitamin as well. Good for cardiovascular health. I'll write more after I get my blood tested in a couple of months. Had 3 heart attacks in 2 weeks 6 years ago and don't take any medication at all. I just take NOW brand products such as Red Yeast Rice, Blueberry Extract, Vitamin C,B-12, B-6 with magnesium, & Folic Acid. So far everything checks out good. Great poducts!!!!!!! R. Nelson

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exdellent Product

Posted on Apr 02, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to take ZOCOR but had muscle aches, now with red yeast rice, no aches and my cholesterol is right where it should be. I've been using this product for 3 years now. R.N. Two Rivers, Wi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

B-2 along with B-6 & Folic Acid work great together to keep the linings of my arteries smooth. As we age the linings of our arteries get rough which enable blood clots, especially people with high cholesterol, to stick to the rough spots which can eventually cause total blockage and we all know what happens then. GREAT PRODUCT as it works well for me. I had 3 heart attacks 9 years ago and am doing great by adding these products to my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rick Nelson

Posted on May 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

C-1000 has been real good for me. Ever since I've been taking these I have not had bronchitis which I used to get 2 to 3 times a year. A real good boost for the imune system. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to maintain my triglyceride level. Works great. I take 2000 mg's a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works ok

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my dog & it helps a bit with his stiffness but was upsetting to his stomach. Never tried it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW B-12

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take these in combination with B-6 and Folic Acid (NOW BRAND OF COURSE), I feel better and this combination is good for cardiovascular health. I go back to the doctor in a couple of months for a blood test to see how things are working. So far, so good. I also take red yeast rice & blueberry extract for colesterol & triglyserides. I had 3 heart attacks in 2 weeks in 2002 and went on these supplements and off of all doctors medications, like I said, so far, so good!!! R. Nelson, Wisconsin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AlphaSorb-C

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I've been taking C for 9 years now & haven't gotten bronchitis ever since then. I used to get it 3 or 4 times a year. Again, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

DGP worked wonders for my black lab. He has bad hips. After 2 to 3 weeks his mobility is back. No more prescription pain meds. I would recomend this product to anyone with a dog with bad hips and arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The stay healthy supplement

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of C to keep healthy, especially effective and a must have if you smoke as smoking depletes your C levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

DGP worked wonders for my black lab. He has bad hips. After 2 to 3 weeks his mobility is back. No more prescription pain meds. I would recomend this product to anyone with a dog with bad hips and arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives