Reviewer1257988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAZ689 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

antiageing

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think this did my hormones wonders. i certainly have more energy and clarity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

worked great for hot flashes the first bottle, but the 2nd didn't. red clover by natures way works for me now. go figure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this daily, its excellent. I've tried lots of others that kind of leave my face with inconsistency. I also like beta ginseng whipped cream by earth science. use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've suffered with stiffness in my joints for about 8 months, and had two chriopractic adjustments but was still left with a little pain daily. After 2 weeks on this, i am pain free!!!! And my skin is smooth again. I'm just praying for the floaters to disappear in my eye now. Great produt, i doubt you will be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Collagen

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This does taste bad with water alone but i'm pleased with the results after about 2 weeks and using with Doctors Best hyalronic acid. my skin is much smoother and i am virtually pain free. Halalajua!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great liquid formula

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely see a difference in my eyes - at the end of the day, my eyes are not blurry from using the computer all day, and the weepy eye is gone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for every thing

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to clean my body, wash clothes, clean tub, toilets, very versatile

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for hot flashes

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using DIM which works great (if you take enough lol). I ran out and thankfully had some red clover on hand. With 2 in the morning and 2 evenings, the hot flashes are very, very mild and manageable - maybe about 2 or 3 in the nights and a couple in the day as opposed to every 15-30 minutes. Thank the Lord for these herbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for pain

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this definitely works on soreness. but it also stings a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for sensitive skin

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't break my skin out. used it, stopped and went back now that its almost winter. great and consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

probiotics

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is my 2nd time with this product. i think i need 2 per day for maintenance though. one doesnt seem to cut it unless you want to wait a month to see results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I guess this is a good product, but I got better results with 1000 mg bilberry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives