Reviewer1258092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEB375 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

This is a wonderful ointment

Posted on May 30, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and we use it on dry hands, where it is easy to get deep cuts in the tissue around the nails, etc., for people who work outside or who are mechanics and it works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent to regulate the bowels

Posted on May 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and since this is not a laxative it is not addictive for the bowels You pare down how much is used as your bowels regulate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

made my eyes feel really good

Posted on May 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot. It makes my eyes feel so very good. I use it with the eye cup and it relieves any itching and burning and eye discomfort. I recommend only using 1 or 2 drops at first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent wrinkle reducer!

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the ONLY cream I've ever seen that truly does diminish wrinkles. It's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relieves gall bladder reflex point pain

Posted on May 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began to use this in conjunction with the lower bowl formula when I had some reference point pain indicating the gall bladder. It has relieved it well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It has helped to regulate me

Posted on May 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and I use it in conjunction with the Hormonal Changease to keep my periods regular after miscarriages and to help us to conceive safely again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a must for the medicine cabinet

Posted on May 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love using this cream first and then putting on the complete bone and tissue formula as it pulls in the healing deep. It also is wonderful to put on the soles of the feet when symptoms of a cold first appear to sleep well and speed healing. I is a wonderful muscle lubricant as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My periods are no longer painful

Posted on May 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and hopefully it will help us to conceive. I no longer have the painful symptoms associated with having a period; physically or emotionally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To help prepare for conception

Posted on May 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

is why we are using this formula for my husband and he likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives