July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1259171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEW159 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Expensive, but worth it.

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is in his eighties. He has had few prostate problems while most all his friends have. I believe this product has contributed to his health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To discourage ants

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We live in the woods and get a lot of ants, even in the house when the weather is dry. I spray this, greatly diluted, on our walkway. The ants hate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lessens arrthymia

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement, along with Krebs above, lessens my husband's arrythmia attack. Too much magnessium can cause diarrhea. Warning: this pill is huge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yeast Overgrowth

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Candidase, along with no sugar, nor carb diet, temporarily (2 weeks)rid me of overgrowth of yeast. It made me feel slightly ill, but was well worth it. I only took one per night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not fresh

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These walnuts did not taste fresh. I suppose you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good arrythmia medicine

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From my research,this appears to work well, and after taking it a few months, along with magnesium and potassium, my husband has had great success with it for arrythmia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works in smoothies

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a hiatial hernia and can't swallow pills, so I am very grateful for the powders NOW provides. Since I can't know the reliability of the different companies, I trust iHerb not to sell me anything of low quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on May 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is, I believe, the best probiotic for the colon. I researched it. Later my Gastrointerologist confirmed that it is. I keep my in frig though I understand that isn't necessary. I would not order it in extremely hot weather. iHerb's price, as always, is so much more reasonable than other sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops a cold in it tracks

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A doctor told me once that taking enough zinc at the onset of a cold would stop or lessen any cold. But, he said, people are afraid to take enough, or they don't take it soon enough. I found this to be true. If you begin taking them at the first sign of a scratchy or sore throat or, well you know your own symptoms of a cold, those you try to ignore. If I begin at the onset, keep track of when and how many I take, and am persistent, it really does work. Taking Echinecea also helps further.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good to have around

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cures diarrhea. But if you tend toward constipation, don't eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives energy

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best tastes in the world, and not organic, I suppose, but the only Ojibwa Tea I feel I can afford. It is very expensive to get the real thing. This has the same ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for heartburn

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing beats it for Gerd symptoms. I never take anti-acid drugs any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives