Reviewer1259171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEW159 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good at Pollen time

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Help with sinuses

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps a lot

Posted on May 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At night, when my mouth becomes dry, I use it and then sleep peacefully. I wish there were a purse size. The lozenges have sorbitol which causes gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I know it helps me

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been ordering from iHerb for many, many years, and it keeps me from relying on drugs in my old age. I have been taking Ringstop for over ten years. Now and then I wonder if it helps. All I have to do is to quit taking it for a while and I KNOW. It doesn't stop it entirely, but it takes the edge off. When I first took it, it took perhaps a month to take effect. I would hate to live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for heart

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has occasional arrthymia. This supplement, along with all the other magnesium he can tolerate, has lessened his attacks. He also takes a small amount of calcium to balance out the magnesiu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the heart

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A diuretic, so dose conservatively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good way to get quercetin

Posted on May 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me with bruises. I must be deficient in it because my body can't seem to do well without it. Helps sinuses. The liquid quercetin seems to be better, probably because I can get more of it easily. But it stains badly and is messy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has all the necessary ingredients

Posted on May 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The blend seems unusually good. And Twinlab caps are so easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beware

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for yeast yeast overgrowth (vaginal yeast infection and white mouth) but, for me, one drop is a sufficient dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A cold can be stopped in its track.

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this at the first hint of cold, several times a day. I havent' had a full blown cold in a long, long time. This one tastes good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for my vertigo

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

This is a great relief for me when I have vertigo. If I take it as directed, and especially if I begin when the vertigo first begins, it lessens it greatly and, I believe, shortens the time. I don't know what causes my vertigo, but I suspect it is damp weather along with other factors. This remedy stops the room from moving:) It allows me to function normally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have trouble swallowing, so this is perfect for me, though it tastes terrible. The B vitamins, I understand, are water soluble. Hard to get enough. Not likely to overdose if follow directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I miss this product!!!

Posted on Jan 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am elderly and use it to prevent bruises. As you know, it has not been available for some time. I just wrote the company for information on availability. Source Naturals is a good company. I believe they will take notice. I just went to sourcenaturals.com. Google found this for me. I hope all of you will write them also. Perhaps it will help. I don't think they have discontinued it because, recently, iHerb gave an "expecting" date as January 6 I believe it was. Later they took this date off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives