Reviewer1259171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEW159 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good stuff, but price gone up

Posted on Mar 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice the price of this has gone up 78 cents since the end of December. I believe I am noticing other prices at iHerb go up also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All of Jarrow's products are good. My doctor tells me it is good for intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps sinus

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand seems to give fairly immedite results to lessen sinus problems. I have tried other brands of homeopathic which do not. I am so glad iHerb carries "Heel" products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to me

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this lipstick to be a bit gummy. Love the color. I must evaluate several of iHerb's lipsticks, I suppose, to find just the right one. If you have bought a good one from iHerb, please do a review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible

Posted on May 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a very dark color. Certainly not pink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Puts me to sleep

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take one dropperful in a bit of water when I go to bed and sleep for 8 hours, peaceful that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful cream

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

has so many uses and is excellent for all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this cereal

Posted on Sep 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been eating it for years. It is everything I want. Low in sugar, just right in fiber,low sodium,ample protein and organic! I love that it is gluten and soy free. It tastes good. What's not to like. I have been getting it at Whole Foods, but just realized iHerb is considerably less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for SIBO (small intestines bacteria overload). It seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this lotion-like cleansing cream

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

The scent and the way the face immediately feels motivates me to clean my face even when I don't want to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives energy

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These small bottles are so cute. Each has a plastic gadget,to make a hole in the top, and straws for use in drinking it. Just the right pick-me-up on a busy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives