Reviewer1259171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEW159 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Better than a drug

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good to take one a day when taking a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff, but price gone up

Posted on Mar 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice the price of this has gone up 78 cents since the end of December. I believe I am noticing other prices at iHerb go up also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps sinus

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand seems to give fairly immedite results to lessen sinus problems. I have tried other brands of homeopathic which do not. I am so glad iHerb carries "Heel" products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All of Jarrow's products are good. My doctor tells me it is good for intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to me

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this lipstick to be a bit gummy. Love the color. I must evaluate several of iHerb's lipsticks, I suppose, to find just the right one. If you have bought a good one from iHerb, please do a review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible

Posted on May 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a very dark color. Certainly not pink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Puts me to sleep

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take one dropperful in a bit of water when I go to bed and sleep for 8 hours, peaceful that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warning to those who take coumadin blood thinner

Posted on Apr 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a urinary infection and knew I had had such good results with clear track that he decided to take it. He takes Warfarin. At his need blood check, his blood was dangerously thin. I looked up "cranberry juice and Coumadin" on People's Pharmacy. It seems that here are no really good studies, but there are some that indicate people taking a blood thinner should not drink cranberry juice. ClearTract contains an ingredient in cranberry juice, my understanding is that it is the major ingredient. I am not a medical person. On ther other hand: I am 83 years old and have been studying and taking supplements for a long time. I have been buying from iHerb for many years. I have had urinary infections off and on all my adult life: horrible pain, then a round of Cipro, definitely a trouble maker drug. Lately, the infections became more and more frequent, greatly affecting my physical and emotional health. I was impressed by the reviews on this site for Clear Tract and decided to try it. I waited until I had taken it a few months before reviewing it. I have not had a urinary infection since I began! I have had help from many supplements, but never any as astounding as this. I put a heaping scoop on my cereal morning and at bedtime. It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A winner

Posted on Mar 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This was a winner in our group. Everybody loves the taste of sesame. They were there, and then gone. People asked "Where did you get those?" I'm glad they didn't ask the price. I'm sure they thought I paid more. I'm back for more of this delicious snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warning to those taking a blood thinner

Posted on Apr 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a urinary infection and knew I had had such good results with clear track that he decided to take it. He takes Warfarin. At his need blood check, his blood was dangerously thin. I looked up "cranberry juice and Coumadin" on People's Pharmacy. It seems that here are no really good studies, but there are some that indicate people taking a blood thinner should not drink cranberry juice. ClearTract contains an ingredient in cranberry juice, my understanding is that it is the major ingredient. I am not a medical person. On other other hand: I am 83 years old and have been studying and taking supplements for a long time. I have been buying from iHerb for many years. I have had urinary infections off and on all my adult life: horrible pain, then a round of Cipro, definitely a trouble maker drug. Lately, the infections became more and more frequent, greatly affecting my physical and emotional health. I was impressed by the reviews on this site for Clear Tract and decided to try it. I waited until I had taken it a few months before reviewing it. I have not had a urinary infection since I began! I have had help from many supplements, but never any as astounding as this. I put a heaping scoop on my cereal morning and at bedtime. It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful cream

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

has so many uses and is excellent for all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this cereal

Posted on Sep 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been eating it for years. It is everything I want. Low in sugar, just right in fiber,low sodium,ample protein and organic! I love that it is gluten and soy free. It tastes good. What's not to like. I have been getting it at Whole Foods, but just realized iHerb is considerably less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives