Reviewer1259171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEW159 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 119 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Very tasty chips and gluten free

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful. I am so sorry they are being discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jun 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is simple. No blaring scent. Nothing specific. Simple It does a good job. I think I like it because of its simplicity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So happy they brought this back

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The new ones contained potato starch, which I am not allowed. I have been eating these for years. They taste very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives energy

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These small bottles are so cute. Each has a plastic gadget,to make a hole in the top, and straws for use in drinking it. Just the right pick-me-up on a busy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful and healing

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Such a wonderful way to get your electrolytes. I put one scoop (the scoop comes in the box) in a glass of water with a lemon wedge every morning. This keeps my system alkaline and also balances the small amount of salt I eat. I have been using this for years and have seen fantastic results. A box lasts forever. Such an easy way to support my health. Oh, and it doesn't hurt to take it again later in the day if you are short on electrolytes. Tastes like lemonade and is sweetened with stevia, the only "good" artificial sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take one when I feel slightly nauseaous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great on salads

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This oil and Jarrow's Omega Nutrition apple cider vinegar, with "mother" are a great combination on salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice in purse

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They are thicker than most, and easy to get out of container while keeping it right for the next one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for SIBO (small intestines bacteria overload). It seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this lotion-like cleansing cream

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

The scent and the way the face immediately feels motivates me to clean my face even when I don't want to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly superior product

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I will be 79 years old this week. People seem amazed that I have such few wrinkles. My daughter is 50ish, and says "We look the same age, its not fair." She is wrong, of course. But using NOW Co-Q10 serum is mostly responsible for my relatively good complextion. It stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

According to latest research

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We now know the numerous benefits of adequate Vitamin D. For fifty years I was told that 400 IU was the daily dose. Thanks to research, I now take 5,000 daily. It is very important to get Vitamin D levels checked BEFORE deciding the amount, as it can be toxic. Ask your doctor or go on Internet to Vitamin D Council to determine what you need. It has helped me in many ways. These are tiny capsules, easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 119 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives