Reviewer1259171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEW159 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 116 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great combination of herbs

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you can swallow it. Attacks a cold when it first begans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful and healing

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Such a wonderful way to get your electrolytes. I put one scoop (the scoop comes in the box) in a glass of water with a lemon wedge every morning. This keeps my system alkaline and also balances the small amount of salt I eat. I have been using this for years and have seen fantastic results. A box lasts forever. Such an easy way to support my health. Oh, and it doesn't hurt to take it again later in the day if you are short on electrolytes. Tastes like lemonade and is sweetened with stevia, the only "good" artificial sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take one when I feel slightly nauseaous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great on salads

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This oil and Jarrow's Omega Nutrition apple cider vinegar, with "mother" are a great combination on salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best vinegar I ever tasted

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful on salads

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice in purse

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They are thicker than most, and easy to get out of container while keeping it right for the next one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warning to those who take coumadin blood thinner

Posted on Apr 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a urinary infection and knew I had had such good results with clear track that he decided to take it. He takes Warfarin. At his need blood check, his blood was dangerously thin. I looked up "cranberry juice and Coumadin" on People's Pharmacy. It seems that here are no really good studies, but there are some that indicate people taking a blood thinner should not drink cranberry juice. ClearTract contains an ingredient in cranberry juice, my understanding is that it is the major ingredient. I am not a medical person. On ther other hand: I am 83 years old and have been studying and taking supplements for a long time. I have been buying from iHerb for many years. I have had urinary infections off and on all my adult life: horrible pain, then a round of Cipro, definitely a trouble maker drug. Lately, the infections became more and more frequent, greatly affecting my physical and emotional health. I was impressed by the reviews on this site for Clear Tract and decided to try it. I waited until I had taken it a few months before reviewing it. I have not had a urinary infection since I began! I have had help from many supplements, but never any as astounding as this. I put a heaping scoop on my cereal morning and at bedtime. It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A winner

Posted on Mar 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This was a winner in our group. Everybody loves the taste of sesame. They were there, and then gone. People asked "Where did you get those?" I'm glad they didn't ask the price. I'm sure they thought I paid more. I'm back for more of this delicious snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warning to those taking a blood thinner

Posted on Apr 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a urinary infection and knew I had had such good results with clear track that he decided to take it. He takes Warfarin. At his need blood check, his blood was dangerously thin. I looked up "cranberry juice and Coumadin" on People's Pharmacy. It seems that here are no really good studies, but there are some that indicate people taking a blood thinner should not drink cranberry juice. ClearTract contains an ingredient in cranberry juice, my understanding is that it is the major ingredient. I am not a medical person. On other other hand: I am 83 years old and have been studying and taking supplements for a long time. I have been buying from iHerb for many years. I have had urinary infections off and on all my adult life: horrible pain, then a round of Cipro, definitely a trouble maker drug. Lately, the infections became more and more frequent, greatly affecting my physical and emotional health. I was impressed by the reviews on this site for Clear Tract and decided to try it. I waited until I had taken it a few months before reviewing it. I have not had a urinary infection since I began! I have had help from many supplements, but never any as astounding as this. I put a heaping scoop on my cereal morning and at bedtime. It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty chips and gluten free

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful. I am so sorry they are being discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Heart Supplement

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement has good press which I think is backed by some studies. I judge that it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly superior product

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I will be 79 years old this week. People seem amazed that I have such few wrinkles. My daughter is 50ish, and says "We look the same age, its not fair." She is wrong, of course. But using NOW Co-Q10 serum is mostly responsible for my relatively good complextion. It stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 116 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives