Reviewer1259171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEW159 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 116 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Been using it for years

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the kind of licorice that doesn't increase blood pressure. I reach for it at the very hint of heartburn or when food seems to stay in the upper esophagus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

According to latest research

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We now know the numerous benefits of adequate Vitamin D. For fifty years I was told that 400 IU was the daily dose. Thanks to research, I now take 5,000 daily. It is very important to get Vitamin D levels checked BEFORE deciding the amount, as it can be toxic. Ask your doctor or go on Internet to Vitamin D Council to determine what you need. It has helped me in many ways. These are tiny capsules, easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good nutrition

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Low, but sticky, sugar. Tastes great! Coconut can be constipating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arthritis

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has kept my husband's arthritis niely under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Combination

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this at first hints of cold symptoms. I believe it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cured my UT infections.

Posted on Aug 14, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I was having recurring urinary infections--one per month. Since taking 1/3 dose of this every day, I have had none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

McCafe

Posted on May 04, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great substitute for coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than chapstick

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This works exceedingly well on chapped lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

It's great to have a tiny pill that gives the high dose of Vitamin D we are just now learning we really need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Test of time

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these to regulate BM for over twenty years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I trust this

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

When it comes to fish in any form, I go to a name I can trust. Though I do wish they could make all their pills and caps so smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good multi for smoothies

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Due to hiatal hernia, I can't swallow tablets or large caps. This produce provides what I would in a multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 116 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives