July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1259171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEW159 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 117 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Fantastic

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

It's great to have a tiny pill that gives the high dose of Vitamin D we are just now learning we really need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arthritis

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has kept my husband's arthritis niely under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good multi for smoothies

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Due to hiatal hernia, I can't swallow tablets or large caps. This produce provides what I would in a multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Test of time

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these to regulate BM for over twenty years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Heart Supplement

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement has good press which I think is backed by some studies. I judge that it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best vinegar I ever tasted

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful on salads

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cured my UT infections.

Posted on Aug 14, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I was having recurring urinary infections--one per month. Since taking 1/3 dose of this every day, I have had none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

McCafe

Posted on May 04, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great substitute for coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than chapstick

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This works exceedingly well on chapped lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using it for years

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the kind of licorice that doesn't increase blood pressure. I reach for it at the very hint of heartburn or when food seems to stay in the upper esophagus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great combination of herbs

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you can swallow it. Attacks a cold when it first begans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 117 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives