Reviewer1259248

Stephanies I Herb Page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAT908 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

awesome

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking this on may 30 and it is now june 12 and I have been noticing some changes in my emotoins for the better and its made my basal body temperature more regular we are trying to conceive so I am hoping tis will help us get there. Only thing is my breast have been sooo sore since taking, maybe a side effect but willing to deal with it! Love iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My little maltese just loves these!! Thanks for a organic option for my beloved bayo:)!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on May 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been giving my little daughter this since birth I pump some breastmilk and then mix it in that for her to take it dissolves easily in just 1.5 mls of breastmilk and then I give it to her in a dropper, she is so healthy. thank you for this product at a good price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Jun 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This sunscreen has the best feeling when rubbing it in, so smooth No white at all easy to put underneath my makeup!! Its great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take this after a busy evenjng shift being a nurse sometimes it takes a while to settle down but this along with valerian root helps me sleep nicely and all night! Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement, makes me feel better i love the antioxidants it gives!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I started to take this a few months ago and I love how it boost energy and makes me feel better! My mkther nas low ferritin levels and I gave her some to try I sure hope it does good for her as its very easy on the stomach!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this its wonderful, Thanks iherb and barleans!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aweesome

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is excellent! I love it in the winter for its hydrating goodness!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very gooD!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great! I am pregnant and it is said to help with morning sickness!!! as well I am sure it is good for my pregnant body and for baby! I am starting off slow:)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives