Reviewer1259745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUT598 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great for first time users!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this brush is the best on the market to get used to dry brush your skin. If you are new to this trend then this would be a good pick to start with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works for me!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this product has a high potency over the other brands. The powder is very fine and it does clump so the best way to use pour some powder with water and let it sit for a few minutes. The taste did not bother me. It tastes like a very weak lime or citrus juice. Also, it is cold pressed which means there is no chemicals involved during the extraction process. The label says: "Only organic cultivated or sustainable wild harvested plants collected", which means a lot for those ("like me") who like to buy sustainable products. Good product! You body will thank you even though you may not feel the difference right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Juice powder!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you like green juice as I do, you will like this one. I feel hydrated. It is a little bit sweeter than my regular brand of superfood. It has a great taste (again, I love green juice). The only thing I don't like there is no nutritional fact. It is considered food not supplement but still would be very helpful if I could compare with my original brand if I am getting a good amount of vitamins. I will continue to buy this brand and hope they add a nutritional fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Brush!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush is rough! If you have your skin "seasoned" like me then this is the perfect skin brush. This brush is not for the first time users. This is an "upgrade" brush for your skin. For the first time users I would recommend to start with a gentle dry brush such as earth therapeutics, body brush. Overall, great brush!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually keep coming back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plain and good!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality tahini.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut oil

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Fast, prompt and well packed!. Thanks iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I guess supplements works different for each individual. This is a high quality garlic pill but for some reason I had a bad indigestion with this product. I took for it for a week and unfortunately my indigestion did not go away. I could feel the taste of garlic all day long. I am giving 4 stars for the quality of product and because my husband took the rest and he did not had any side effect. He really like this brand and wants to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives