July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1259752

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UCO101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

really helped

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog is extremely ill with IMHA, developed at MRSA infection on top of that and was therefore on multiple antibiotics along with powerful immune suppressing drugs (cause of the infection). Needless to say , her digestion was a mess. I had been using my human Jarro-dophilus without much luck and finally switched to the Pet version. What a difference! Thanks Jarrow and iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite of the Nature's Gate line

Posted on May 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner and I don't have colored hair. Just like the way it smells and feels. No icky chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely great deodorant

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use tea tree oil deodorant from another company but still found I was a little stinky after exercising. This stuff leaves me fresh even at the gym and by some miracle the smaller version of this bottle doesn't leak on airplanes. (I refill the small bottle from this one)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My MD dispensed a much higher potency of this stuff to me to balance out the bioidentical estrogen I was taking; but it was too strong and I kept getting foot cramps and other icky problems. I switched on this product and have been on an even keel ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

actually made my arthritis worse

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea why my joints got more painful when I started this. It might be just coincidence but I have stopped for the time being. Find extremely heavy doses of fish oil capsules work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent source of low level caffeine

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I needed a quick and easy source of caffeine before swimming but being a non-coffee or tea drinker I am sensitive to caffeine. These capsules allowed me to take just the amount I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavor, good carb source

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this after workouts at the gym. It provides the protein he wants without aritifical sweeteners or sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I rely on this gum in traffic

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has been proven that chewing peppermint gum helps in stressful situations and also that chewing xylitol gum cuts down on inner ear infections. So I chew while I drive LA freeways and kill two birds with one stone. I don't think the gum is great for my fillings tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful on planes and in dry weather

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a history of sinus infections and while I don't use this regularly, I like having it around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells so good!

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Desert Essence line and their conditioners have been great for my after-swimming hair. The red raspberry may provide a tad more shine than the the red grape but they both smell fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

find it works better than prescription stuff from MD

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the natural progesterone my MD supplied was much too strong for me. I got this size of Pro-Gest for travelling and got the tube to use when I'm home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best balance and best tasting of epa-dha formulae

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I could take microlactin for my arthritis but it destroys my stomach so I am taking this instead. So far, not much improvement but hope springs eternal and I know it is good for my heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives