Reviewer1260176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERI283 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yum

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is my favorite jam. It is quite delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Making progress

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has seen some small improvements to his issues since he started this. This is his second bottle of the product so if it wasn't working he wouldn't have had me order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that great

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and ingredients, just not that great taste wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product.

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have alot of female issues from endometriosis and these have helped very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dog loves this

Posted on May 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure of the potency of this probiotic, but it is very easy to give my dog because he just eats it like a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Results

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best digestive enzyme I have tried, and for the price - it is incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I have been using the Alba Botanica and this one has a very nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many other brands of enzymes, some cheaper and some much more expensive. This is the one that has helped me the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frontier is great

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that iherb is carrying Frontier products. This is a good quality flax seed at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The raspberry is my favorite but I thought I would try this one and it is also quite good. I highly recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has so much included

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I searched alot to find a multi-vitamin that would contain more of the supplements that I was taking separately. This one has the better dosage of calcium and magnesium, plus alot of the age defenders for both my husband and myself. Plus you only have to take 4 tablets when so many other multi's want you to take 6 or 8.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves Hair Lacking

Posted on May 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does not make much lather and although I am grateful for healthier products, it does not clean my hair very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives