Reviewer1261812

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUG926 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works wonders!

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be careful though. There are side effects like muscle pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this lowered my cholesterol.

Posted on May 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No need to worry about any flushing. I take 2 / day in the am... and I lowered my cholesterol remarkably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good ingredients

Posted on May 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this doesn't use any fillers or rice starch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff.

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if the pure L-Carnitine or the Acetyl L is better. The Acetyl L is more bitter.. the pure L-Carnitine tastes better. Both are effective. very

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for years. Great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS WORKS!

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I use it for healthy hair & nails everyday. I like that it's pure. I think we're overpaying for the packaging... but that's the way most supplements seem to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I dig Country Life

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Order a few.. they go fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS STUFF.

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great antioxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS!

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff.

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for immune health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives