Reviewer1262490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIS113 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and color, it's quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not like scent

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know how well it works because i threw it out after using it a few times. Has quite a strong smell from added essential oils. I can't stand strong, unnecessary scents like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The pain in my hip is almost all gone now...i'm taking it with Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid with MSM though, so i can't really separate the two and tell which one does what.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The pain in my hip is almost all gone now...i'm taking it with Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid with MSM though, so i can't really separate the two and tell which one does what.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff seriously works... fast

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best I've ever used, works way better than those horrible benzoyle peroxide treatments with no irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's useful

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, good for a protein drink, about the right size for that purpose for me personally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

I use it almost every day in a smoothie. It doesn't taste bad and it's loaded with all the good stuff you need. Lots of protein. Nuff said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I make tea with this, no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome SPF lipbalm

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells amazing, the best ingredients, no white tint from the zinc. I'm stocking up on these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

All natural, works as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives