Reviewer1262696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POG940 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

fMakes great toothpaste!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This clay added to homemade toothpaste somehow gives cleaner teeth which can immediately be felt after brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I accidentally ordered this night creme thinking it was day creme. I am so glad I made the mistake! It is full of richness with moisture soaking into the face and giving the feeling of baby skin. It felt so good that I was surprised the next morning that wrinkles did not disappear overnight! (Surely there were less!) I am presently waiting for the day creme to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thick, rich, and effective!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is heavier than others but also has deeper functions than others because of its texture. Google it and see its benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great substitute for thyme powder to make zatar!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I could not find powdered thyme I ordered these dried flakes of thyme, put it in the blender and made my own version for zatar with sesame seeds and sumac.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can actually see and sense the pureness of this product and knowing its quality makes it nice to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a very nice smell. I ordered a different brand but could not endure the smell. This one is pleasant. It only takes a little even though the spout tries to give alot! It is only a little drying although the night creme of the same set by Nourish gives a double moisturizing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lavandar is soothing to add in the burning fragrance of essential oils but I appreciate its value as well in keeping the bugs where they don't belong! It can go in drawers, spice cupboards, and in packing clothes away for the winter season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeping things in order with rosemary

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cleaning solution always has rosemary in it not just for a nice smell but for attacking bad bacteria in various areas of the house. I combine it with tea tree oil and a good dose of water in a spray jar and use it on the toilet, the kitchen and bathroom sinks, and where ever there is an area to be cleaned and disinfected. It is also great mixed with almond oil for keeping the feet free of athlete's foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Crumbles!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family tries to not be without both date pieces and date crumbles. If iherb is temporarily out of stock, I am not! I have two extra packages now, just in case! My son presently has one package ahead. So definately, this product is worth having on hand! They are good with hot cereal, cold cereal, tapioca pudding, trail mix, and used in place of raisins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A little crunchier than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The effective mouthwash and cleaner!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use a drop of eucalyptus in a little water to wash the mouth and keep it free from bad bacteria. It is a good sink cleaner and all purpose cleaner in keeping a healthy house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pieces!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My household thouroughly enjoys this product. It can go into anything to enhance the flavor. I especially like it because the dates are soft and not hard on my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives