Reviewer1262924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAV459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I like it!

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yummi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this item very much and will order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one, personally I liked it

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good texture and seems to has some menthol which brings cooling effect. Some might not like it but I love the effect and the item on the overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent. All is natural and hair looks very good after usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Scent is rather specific, but I'm happy with this product, especially because it is not tested on animals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A big bar of soap stays for a long time and I don't have to buy it all the time. It also doesn't dry my skin which is important cause I have allergy. Great scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice scent

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Skin is moistured and smooth no white marks like after using of soap. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is of a fluid texture but the color appeared to be too dark for me. It's ok if mix with another more solid one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best one but the sent is nice. Really left freshness and it's fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives