Reviewer1263485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAJ586 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lovely lavender!

Posted on Nov 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely, not to strong lavender scent. Really nice showegel that doesn't dry out my allready dry, excema skin. I use it when I shower at night time and it is really relaxing to use. I love it and will recomend it to everyone who likes lavender and shower gel that is nice to the skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely lavender!

Posted on Nov 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely, not to strong lavender scent. Really moisturising on my dry skin. It works well even though I have excema and usually use unscented body products. I use this on my whole body after showering and also as a handcream at night. Will recomend for everyone who likes lavender and good moisturising products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for hands

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For my body this doesn't give enough moisture (I have dry skin), but for my hands it's great. Unscented and doesn't feel sticky. Mouisturizes well and makes my hands soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very refreshing!

Posted on Nov 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong taste of peppermint. Refreshing and delicious! Would probably buy it againg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cup!

Posted on Nov 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great cup that works very well. I'm a student and I use this whenever I drink loose tea at the reading hall. It's very practical and easy to use. People has also commented on how smart it looks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Nov 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy candy with delicious fruit taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Nov 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy candy with delicious fruit taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cup!

Posted on Nov 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great cup that works very well. I'm a student and I use this whenever I drink loose tea at the reading hall. It's very practical and easy to use. People has also commented on how smart it looks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Nov 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, soft licorice. I like it, but I actually prefer the originally panda licorice allthough it is not organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Nov 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Quite thick body lotion, with a very mild scent. Although i doesn't smell exactly the same as the matching showergel.I thought it would be lighter and sink in faster, but it's no problem and it works well. Keeps mye skin hydrated and doesn't cause any skin reactions (i have excema). I find the small size to be practical for my gym bag. I'm not sure if I would buy it again, but thats mostly because I like to try new products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Udo's Choice

Posted on Nov 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I cant say I notice any difference before and after I started taking Udo's Choice. My skin has gotten better with less break outs than before, but I don't know if it is because of Udo's Choice. But I like to beleive that it is i working and thats why I'm giving i 4 stars. I only take too pills pr day, because I find it hard to remember to take the recommended amount and because it would be to expensive for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the better chapsticks I have used on my lips, but it doesn't keep them soft for a long time, but my lips are super-dry. The taste is also a bit weird. But the value is great and I will consider buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives