Reviewer1263648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNO554 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 142 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Not fuchsia, but very pretty

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The name is so deceiving, this is not fuchsia at all! (nor fiery). It's a slightly brownish dark pink, with a beautiful sheen (it's not shimmery, but it definitely has a sheen). I recommend that you look for pictures before buying. But I love the colour, it looks very natural and I find it very flattering. It's a bit darker than my natural lip colour, but when I wear it I don't look made up. It's definitely a "my-lips-but-better" shade. Plus, I found the lipstick moisturizing and creamy, it's very nice to wear. If you want something fuchsia and bright, keep looking. However, if you like nude natural shades, this might be perfect for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this palette! It has the perfect size for traveling, and inside you have everything you need (except foundation). The eyeshadows are quite pigmented, and the colours are very pretty. I especially like the green, the blue-grey and the lightest colours (champagne and soft pink). Only one eyeshadow is matte, but most of them are not too sparkly, so they suit everyone. You can make neutral and natural looks and evening looks as well (I wish it had a black eyeshadow, but it's okay anyway). There is a cream highlighter too, which is very nice. The palette has a pink shimmery blush (incredibly pigmented), a bronzer and powder for fixing your eyebrows (you can use this three as eyeshadows too). There is a black eyeliner, but the pencil is tiny (it's nice and creamy, but a bit too small). On the lipgloss side, there are 10 of them. The lightest colours are sheer, but the darker ones are quite pigmented and stain the lips. The downside is that it's not very convenient to touch up your lipgloss during the day with this palette. The palette has a big, lovely mirror and some tiny brushes that are OK but not very useful (the lip brush is nice though). Overall, I think this is great if you don't like to carry a lot of weight when you travel but you like to have a nice collection of make up, and a perfect gift for someone who is starting with make up. Definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely nude shade

Posted on Dec 09, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lipstick. It's quite sheer, so it looks very natural. It's a dusty rose shade that lets your natural lip colour show, and I find it very flattering. Plus, the lipstick glides on easily, it's creamy and moisturizing, lovely! If you don't like bright lipstick, this is perfect because it looks so natural and beautiful. However, if your lips are very dark, this colour might not show at all because of the sheerness and lightness of the shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brush set

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These brushes are very soft and useful, the set is perfect to get a great result when applying foundation and powder. They are smaller than they look, but this makes them perfect for traveling. I prefer bigger brushes for face powder, but smaller ones are really good when applying blush, concealer, or when contouring. The desing is very cute, they look lovely, and feel very good quality. If you like smaller brushes or need a travel set, these are absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty licorice with natural ingredients, I love it. If you like black licorice, you should try it. It is soft and chewy, but once you open the box, it starts to harden (this wasn't a problem for me because we ate the whole box before it got too hard).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves my hair soft. I found the smell very weird (I can't even describe it, sorry) but it is not unpleasant, just a bit strange. However, after using the conditioner my hair smells fresh. I like this conditioner, but I think the GPB one from the same brand is even better. By the way, since the product is very dense, the bottle cap gets clogged quite easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is very moisturizing, but I don't think it's light, you should really use a tiny amount, otherwise your skin would remain sticky. I haven't noticed any firming results, but that's OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It removes quite easily nail polish and leaves an oily residue (but I think this is good because it moisturises my cuticles). The smell is rather pleasant, and not strong at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brush, it's so soft! The bristles work wonders blending the blush, you can get very nice results with the brush. Bear in mind that it's quite big, but you can use it as a powder brush too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very fresh and leaves my teeth clean without nasty chemicals. This is the second time I buy it, and I'll keep buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brush

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brush, the fibers are very soft and dense. The handle can be a bit weird to hold at first but you get used to it. It's great for applying powder and also for traveling because of it's compact size. I think it would be perfect for applying blush and contouring too, you'll get a very defined shape effortlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Apr 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very moisturizing, and feels very nice on lips. It smells of honey, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 142 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives