July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1264200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIR110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Gluten Free Oats!

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for those with gluten sensitivities. I use them in cookies, waffles, as well as cook like oatmeal, adding some coconut oil and rice milk, YUM!!! I actually asked iherb to carry these, and I'm glad they are! I've ordered several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Discontinued

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wish they would not have discontinued this product, had to order the powder and it's awful, can't stand the taste. Will be returning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Source of Iodine

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't eat bananas, so use this as my source for iodine, works well, as do all of NOW products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE Quinoa

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This flour is pricey in stores, but affordable thanks to iherb. I use it to make waffles, takes longer to cook, but love the taste. (I add, nuts, flaxseed, etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me Sleep

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been drinking a cup of this before bed, along with magnesium and am sleeping through the night, which is HUGE! Love that NOW has great pure products without additives, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cod Live Oil

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for some time, have reordered several times, like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me sleep

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this magnesium. I have many allergies and do fine with this, it's great for intestines and helps me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goes well with their shampoo

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood Elevator

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with depression, taken on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this product

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice mood elevator, taken regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelled Moldy!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Beware, this product smelled moldy, was unable to use. Waiting for Frontier Organic Milk Thistle to be in stock, much better choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite C Formula

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great formula for allergy sensitive people, well absorbed too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives