July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1264200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIR110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Like this product

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice mood elevator, taken regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me Sleep

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been drinking a cup of this before bed, along with magnesium and am sleeping through the night, which is HUGE! Love that NOW has great pure products without additives, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balances Moods

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Increases seratonin and helps me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this coconut oil!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on top of waffles, in tea, it has a great flavor and for a great price! I'm always excited when my tub of coconut oil arrives and I keep reordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for intestines

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed good results with taking 3-4x/day. Helps move things along.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been drinking it for years, I love it!! Good iced too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and is great for your liver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great coconut oil.

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've ordered and reordered this product. Wouldn't be without it. Use it on my waffles, corn bread and in tea. Great taste, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goes well with their shampoo

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me sleep

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this magnesium. I have many allergies and do fine with this, it's great for intestines and helps me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cod Live Oil

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for some time, have reordered several times, like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE Quinoa

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This flour is pricey in stores, but affordable thanks to iherb. I use it to make waffles, takes longer to cook, but love the taste. (I add, nuts, flaxseed, etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives