Reviewer1264295

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUD017 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Love it..

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the regular Serum for many years and just recently changed to the Hyaluronic Serum. Very good, easily absorbed and I know working it's miracles throughout the day. I put it on prior to my day cream (moisturizer). Can't do without my serum the benefits are too great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New fragrance...

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the Giovanni Cleanses...this is a new scent for me. Thought it might be too strong but it isn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First day...

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Source Natural Skin products for some time but didn't know they had a day cream until I found iHerb, as my source didn't carry it. First day I used it I was told how great I looked, and very well rested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pair..

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this and the Magnetic Energizing Shampoo...together they are doing a great job of elimating damage, and adding more shine. You don't need to use a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pair

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in conjuntion with the Magnetic Restruxturing Conditioner...together they are doing a great job elimating damage and adding shine. You don't need a lot either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thicker Hair...

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for volumizing as it stated. I have a lot of hair but it is very, very fine and very, very long...this gives it great body and fulness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Try...

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first experience with Maca Powder...it arrived in wonderful condition and I've been using it with raw cacao powder and hot water as a warm drink in the evening...sometimes I add a bit of fresh almond milk and agave. A great treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New fragrance...

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thought the Raspberry might be over whelming, but it is not. You don't need much for all day softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed...

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, it did not burn even, although I 'hug' my candles. Had to cut the candle down from the uneven burn. Fragrance was good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives