Reviewer1264343

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUK687 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice one!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this detergent. It smells good and the price is good as well. Will buy the same brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have!

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm addicted to this lip balm. I only use this brand, I've tried a lot of different balms through my life, but the ones from this brand are the best! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used the salt a couple of times in my footbath, and I feel quite satisfied with it. It makes the feet very soft. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buy it!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this tea! I love fruit-tea, so this one was perfect. Very tasty and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love coconut water in general. This one has mango taste as well. Very delicious. Buy it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good smell!

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this detergent. It smells good and it cleans the clothes well. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job!

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and purer than a lot of the deodorants you buy in the shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this coconut water, good taste. Try it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked this coconut water. Fresh and tasty. And cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really recommend this body oil. It has few ingredients, smells good and make the skin smooth and soft. Have already ordered a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend it!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Chia seed are suppose to be very healthy, so I eat this almost every morning with yogurt, nuts and other seeds. Will buy the product again! Good price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mascara

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives