July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1264749

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAQ507 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The shade was not as fair as I was expecting

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately this shade is too dark for very fair skin, but it will go in the summer with a little tan. This product is really moisturizing, so no need to wear a moisturizer under it. May be too moisturizing for oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best almost organic haircolor for home

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best of the haircolors that contain only a little bit of chemicals. Easy to use and I like this shade because it's golden and dark at the same time. I would have given five stars if the product contained a mixing bowl and an applicator and the color was fully organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The taste was not as "coffee-like" as I had wanted

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The problem is that this doesn't taste like coffee but it should be used instead of coffee. For me it took a while to get used to the taste but when I did, I loved the fact that during my afternoon coffee breaks I had something like coffee to drink without the negative side-effects of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw junk food

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy these. For the quite expensive prize, you will get really dry bars that don't taste like anything. Won't be buying these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best probiotics

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What a great value for good probiotics! These are a life saver for me and they also work fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This filter really works. When showering, the water feels softer on the skin. The water also tastes better than tap water. I don't have a filtration system in my home, so I use the water from the shower filter as my drinking water instead of tap water. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good and cheap "almost natural" mascara

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This mascara feels very natural in my lashes and also gives them great volume and length. The only con is that sometimes the lashes tend to stick together when applying this and then they don't look that natural anymore. But still, what a great value for the prize!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't last that long

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is wonderful but unfortunately it doesn't last that long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like vanilla sauce

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These products smell wonderfully like vanilla sauce! For now I've tried only the conditioner and I have to say that for adult's (long) hair it's not hydrating enough when washed off. If left in, the result is a little bit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For now I've tried only the toner and think it's okay. It isn't an extremely good or bad product but serves it's purpose. Same thing can be said about the smell of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Covers the smells well

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I sometimes spray this in the toilet and it covers the smells well. Also the lemon verbena scent is quite good but you may need to get used to it a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The dried wheat grass doesn't have the power of fresh

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to use wheat grass I would recommend to use fresh ones instead of this dried version. I didn't notice any affects when using this, but I've heard that fresh wheat grass is way other stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives