July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1265144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEN993 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful fragrance and a nice washing soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cream ever!

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The North American Herb and Spice Skin Cream is fantastic! I've used it for years and I don't want to be without it! It tingles the skin when you first apply it, but oh, it is soooo good to your skin! Fantastic product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb Company and products!

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is a big difference in the quality of fish oil supplements but a person can truly trust the quality and integrity of Nordic Naturals products! I highly recommend this product, especially for those wanting to amp up their DHA levels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Foods

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the idea of a WHOLE FOODS supplement and Innate Response is that kind of a good product! If you've never seen their catalog of available products, strive to find one. They have an impressive line of top quality items! Their multi IV Vitamin is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good tea, really good brand!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy GOOD!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These ere really good! Very satisfying! I gave one to my friend to try, she loved it, and she asked me to order some for her!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand to use!! Just the L-Lysine and one other ingredient besides the capsule. I like that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Syrup!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing like REAL maple syrup, and this tastes GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband's favorite. So yummy good, creamy and just right in the mint flavor. Not overpowering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Respected Brand

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would trust any supplement that Dr. Mercola puts out. He stands for quality in every aspect! I like WHOLE FOODS being used, the only way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is GOOD! I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm addicted to this fantastic hot chocolate!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives