Reviewer1265163

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BES564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Totally Satisfied

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This progesterone cream does everything the more expensive brands do. I've been using a type of hormone cream for over 5 years now and am glad to finally find one that works well and is affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way this makes my skin feel. Very soft and supple. I will continue to use this product and plan to try some other Avalon skin care products with Co Enzyme Q10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this shampoo leaves me hair feeling. It's the only shampoo I use now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this body lotion for a couple of months and I love with way it keeps my very dry skin nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the consistency and color of this lipstick. It also lasts for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband who gets very dry hands, especially in the winter. He's a maintenance man in a factory and is constantly washing his hands with a harsh soap. This lotion has helped keep his hands a little softer and not quite so dry. The only thing he doesn't like about it is that it's a little greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a scrub to replace the more expensive one I used in the past. This one seems to do the trick for a fraction of the cost of my previous one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not like it!

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't care for this facial serum. It made my skin feel very tight and if I put a moisturizer over the top of it, it would peel off and leave my face "flakey" looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives