July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1265520

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEZ747 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

yes!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I call these my new 'happy pills' ... really gave me a good feeling. Not a high of course, just a really good feeling about ... everything. It works better than dlpa for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best type of theanine

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always make sure to get 'Suntheanine' and not just 'theanine'... the suntheanine is a higher quality and more absorbable form of theanine. The dosage is perfect as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for anxiety and sleep!

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't need a lot, start with just a few drops. I take a few in the morning and about twice as much before bedtime and I sleep well throughout the entire night. good stuff. shipping and delivery from iHerb always A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It was ok at first..

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

then everytime i'd use it my gums would start bleeding... so i just stopped using it. Too bad too, it got really good reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamin C

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a high amount of bioflavanoids which help the absorbtion of this Vitamin C. And, it packs a whopping 1000 mg in 1 tablespoon. However, it is very acidic and if you take more than one tablespoon you may get nauseaus or even throw up. Make sure to take on a full stomach and take half a tablespoon if you tend to have a sensitive stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't feel much of a difference

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i didn't feel much of a difference but then again im taking ALOT of other vitamins as well as supplements. And the alcohol base is just gross. It's very strong, if you can find this in a non alcoholic form it might be worth a shot. iHerb sent it fast, was very satisfied with my order process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Milder form of 5htp

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other brands... this one seems to be pretty mild. A lot of the brands are actually different... I got the best results from Natrol 5htp caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great cal mag supplement

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used to get the orange one but since i mix mine with a berry flavored naked juice, this tastes better. plus, i just hate orange flavor. this rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lucid dreaming...

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I took this in the morning when I wasn't feeling well. I also took a bunch of other vitamins and a b-complex as well so that may have had something to do with it. Anyway, shortly after, I decided to go back to sleep. That's when it happened... the lucid dream. If you don't know what a lucid dream is, google it. It's an amazing experience. Take one or two before bedtime and you'll have a blast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've stuck with this one, it has an ok mild taste and if you mix it with juice its not bad at all. It also has more calcium and magnesium than other brands i've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best B Complex Liquid ever

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few and this is by far the best as far as taste goes. It's got a good amount of each of the B's but the taste is nothing like other liquid b-complexes that leave a horrible taste in your mouth. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are good

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are USP grade which means good I guess.hehe. I take them at night so I don't really notice too much of a difference in mood...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives